shuk engineering distributors gasket materials spiral wound gaskets flange insulation kits

... Truck Warning Strip Night Reflective Sticker Adhesive Tape Blue: Drafting Tools ... Never worry about your purchases again, STATE OF THE ART EQUIPMENT ...

  • Address:

    388D Church St, Penrose 1061 PO Box 121-013, Henderson 0650

  • Tel:

    09 838 8413

  • Website:

    shuk.co.nz

  • Email:

    shuksi@shuk.co.nz

Brief Introduction

Industrial Tapes - Shuk Engineering Distributors Ltd

... Truck Warning Strip Night Reflective Sticker Adhesive Tape Blue: Drafting Tools ... Never worry about your purchases again, STATE OF THE ART EQUIPMENT ...

Shuk Engineering Distributors Ltd is New Zealand’s leading manufacturer of gaskets and gasket materials, seals and washers. Additionally, we are a distributor of a wide range of plumbing, drainage and industrial supplies.
SHUK MEANS SERVICE We are recognised as providing awesome customer service, partly due to the expertise and knowledge of our people. But also to our wide range of products in stock and because of our service ethic. We are known for fast delivery with the aim of getting a product out to a customer on the same day as it is ordered. SHUK has three highly experienced teams in Auckland, New Plymouth & Christchurch. Many have been with SHUK for over 15 years. Alan Mountain our New Plymouth Branch Manager, has been with SHUK for 26 years, and Mike Bint, our South Island Manager, has been with SHUK for 23 years. OVER 10,000 PRODUCTS, LEADING GLOBAL BRANDS Over 35 years we have developed a stable, high quality and wide range of distribution brands, many of which we are the sole New Zealand distributor, or master distributor for. AUCKLAND 388D Church St, Penrose 1061 PO Box 121-013, Henderson 0650 Phone: 09 838 8413 Email: sales@shuk.co.nz Rachel Shenkin Branch Manager 027 555 3438 rachel@shuk.co.nz Lee Muddle Sales Engineer 027 711 1577 lee@shuk.co.nz Robyn Goodley Sales Engineer 027 487 7935 robyn@shuk.co.nz Bob Prasad Sales Engineer 027 283 8067 bob@shuk.co.nz NEW PLYMOUTH 336 Devon Street East, Shuk Corner PO Box 622, Taranaki Mail Center, New Plymouth 4340 Phone: 06 758 8300 Email: shuknp@shuk.co.nz Alan Mountain Branch Manager 027 445 4863 alan@shuk.co.nz Shane Douglas Sales Engineer 027 555 0692 shane.douglas@shuk.co.nz CHRISTCHURCH 2/89 Vickerys Road, Wigram PO Box 11195, Sockburn, Christchurch Phone: 03 348 9445 Email: shuksi@shuk.co.nz Mike Bint Branch Manager 027 443 3170 mikeb@shuk.co.nz Rick Paterson Sales Engineer 027 242 7561 rick@shuk.co.nz Mike Warwick Sales Engineer 027 3018 547 mike.warwick@shuk.co.nz

Information available as an option

  • AlanHawkins,MBA

    IndependentBusinessConsultant

MAIN ACTIVITIES

Freqntly Asked Questions regarding shuk engineering distributors gasket materials spiral wound gaskets flange insulation kits

  • Where are shuk engineering distributors gasket materials spiral wound gaskets flange insulation kits's headquarters?

    shuk engineering distributors gasket materials spiral wound gaskets flange insulation kits's headquarters are in 388D Church St, Penrose 1061 PO Box 121-013, Henderson 0650

  • What is shuk engineering distributors gasket materials spiral wound gaskets flange insulation kits's official website?

    shuk engineering distributors gasket materials spiral wound gaskets flange insulation kits's official website is shuk.co.nz

  • What is shuk engineering distributors gasket materials spiral wound gaskets flange insulation kits's tel?

    shuk engineering distributors gasket materials spiral wound gaskets flange insulation kits's Tel: 09 838 8413

  • What is shuk engineering distributors gasket materials spiral wound gaskets flange insulation kits's linkedin?

    shuk engineering distributors gasket materials spiral wound gaskets flange insulation kits's linkedin is: linkedin.com/company/shuk-engineering-distributors